Summer 2019 Schedule

CLASS SCHEDULE

Tuesday @ 7:30-9:00pm: Tango for Adults - Beginner

Thursday @ 6:30-7:30pm: Zumba Kids (ages 7-11)

Saturday @ 8:45-9:45am: Zumba Fitness for Adults

Saturday @ 10:00-11:00am: Kinder Dance & Conditioning (ages 3-5)

Saturday @ 11:00am-12:00pm: Primary Ballet (ages 5-7)

HOLIDAYS

(No class on these dates)

Labor Day: Monday, September 3

Veteran's Day: Friday, November 12

Thanksgiving Holiday: Thursday & Friday, November 22 & 23

Winter Break: Monday, December 24 to Saturday, January 5

Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 21

Monday, February 18: President's Day

Spring Break: Monday, March 25 to Saturday, March 30

Memorial Day: Monday, May 27

Independence Day: Thursday, July 4

Dance Steps Miami Co.

786-519-1531

9600 SW 8th Street #51
Miami, FL 33174

  • Instagram

©2015 by Dance Steps Miami Co.